

441 Fourth Street, NW, Suite 430 South, Washington, D.C. 20001 (202) 727-8822 – Fax (202) 727-7929

Linden Fry Interim Executive Director

D.C. Sentencing Commission Meeting April 19, 2022 5:00 to 6:30 PM Virtual Meeting Held via WebEx

Agenda

- 1. Review and Approval of the Minutes from the March 15, 2022, Commission Meeting Action Item, Judge Lee, Chairman.
- 2. Director's Report Information Item, Linden Fry, Interim Executive Director.
 - a. 2021 Annual Report Publication
 - b. 2022 Guidelines Manual Revisions Status Update
 - c. Analyzing Presentence Report Data from CSOSA Status Update
 - d. Resources Requested from the Council to Begin Preparing for Criminal Code Reform
- 3. Closed Executive Session
 - a. D.C. Sentencing Commission meetings are closed to the public when discussing staff appointments pursuant to D.C. Official Code §§ 2-575(b)(10) and 5-1431.05. Therefore, meeting minutes and recordings for this agenda item will not be made available to the public. However, detailed meeting minutes and recordings of the public portion of the meeting will be provided in accordance with the Open Meetings Act. If interested in attending the open portion of the virtual meeting please see link.
- 4. Next Scheduled Meeting May 17, 2022.
- 5. Adjourn

This meeting is governed by the Open Meetings Act. Please address any questions or complaints arising under this meeting to the Office of Open Government at opengovoffice@dc.gov.

Hon. Milton C. Lee Chairperson

Frederick D. Cooke Jr., Esq. Renata Cooper, Esq. Hon. Marisa Demeo Molly Gill, Esq. Cedric Hendricks, Esq. William "Billy" Martin, Esq. Hon. Juliet McKenna Dave Rosenthal, Esq. Katerina Semyonova, Esq.

Non-voting members: Hon. Charles Allen Eric S. Glover, Esq. Leslie Parsons Sonya D. Thompson Stephen J. Husk