## DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA COMMISSION ON SELECTION AND TENURE OF ADMINISTRATIVE LAW JUDGES OF

## THE OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE HEARINGS NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING

In accordance with D.C. Code § 2-576(1), the District of Columbia Commission on Selection and Tenure of Administrative Law Judges of the Office of Administrative Hearings hereby gives notice that it will conduct a meeting on **June 15, 2022, at 4:45 p.m.,** to consider the reappointments of eligible administrative law judges. The meeting will be held on Webex, and it will be closed pursuant to D.C. Code § 2-575(b)(10), which permits closed meetings to "discuss the appointment, employment, assignment, performance evaluation, compensation, discipline, demotion, removal, or resignation of government appointees, employees, or officials." The agenda below will be posted on the OAH website at <a href="https://www.oah.dc.gov">www.oah.dc.gov</a> and the Office of Open Government/BEGA website at <a href="https://www.oah.dc.gov">www.oah.dc.gov</a> and the Office of Open Government/BEGA

For further information about this meeting, please contact Joseph Mangan at joseph.mangan@dc.gov or (202) 340-4023. This meeting is governed by the Open Meetings Act. Please address any questions or complaints arising under this meeting to the Office of Open Government at opengovoffice@dc.gov.

## **AGENDA**

- I. Call to Order (Board Chair)
- II. Ascertainment of Quorum
- III. Adoption of Agenda
- IV. Executive Session (non-public).
  - a. Vote to enter closed session to discuss personnel matters pursuant to D.C. Official Code § 2-575(b)(10).
  - b. Vote on Reappointment of Eligible Administrative Law Judges
    - i. Leslie Meek
    - ii. Bernard Weberman
    - iii. Paul Handy
- V. Adjournment (Board Chair)