## DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA COMMISSION ON SELECTION AND TENURE OF ADMINISTRATIVE LAW JUDGES OF THE OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE HEARINGS NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING

In accordance with D.C. Code § 2-576(1), the District of Columbia Commission on Selection and Tenure of Administrative Law Judges of the Office of Administrative Hearings (Commission) hereby gives notice that it will meet on November 15, 2017, at 11 a.m. at the D.C. Rental Housing Commission, 441 4<sup>th</sup> Street, NW Suite 1140B North, Washington, DC in order to consider the reappointments of four Administrative Law Judges. The members will vote to close a portion of the meeting pursuant to D.C. Code § 2-575(b)(10), STwhich permits closed meetings in order to "discuss the appointment, employment, assignment, performance evaluation, compensation, discipline, demotion, removal, or resignation of government appointees, employees, or officials." The agenda below will be posted on the OAH website at <a href="www.oah.dc.gov">www.oah.dc.gov</a> and the Office of Open Government/BEGA website at <a href="www.oah.dc.gov">www.oah.dc.gov</a> and the Office of Open

For further information, please contact Louis Neal at Louis.Neal@dc.gov or 202-724-3672.

## **AGENDA**

- I. Call to Order (Board Chair)
- II. Ascertainment of Quorum
- III. Adoption of Agenda
- IV. Executive Session (non-public). Vote to enter closed session to discuss personnel matters pursuant to D.C. Official Code § 2-575(b)(10).
  - a) Discussion of and/or Vote on Reappointments of Administrative Law Judges
    - i. Scott Harvey
    - ii. Arabella Teal
    - iii. Audrey Jenkins
    - iv. Wanda Tucker
- V. Resumption of Public Meeting
- VI. Adjournment (Board Chair)